Fell off the wagon

I fell off the blogging wagon a few months back when I had my 5th pregnancy loss. Well now I have had my 6th. I went back to reading my blog post a few months ago and realized how I just stopped blogging because I felt so defeated and like a failure. I was not learning or living life joy at that point. Now I am miscarrying my 6th pregnancy loss and even though I am sad and yet again defeated, I will not let it make me feel like a failure anymore.

So this post isn’t about my miscarriage. This is just a hello, I am back. I hope to find a few minutes each day to write about my wonderful children and my wonderful career and my wonderful life. Through this gratitude and by keeping these little reminders, I hope to learn life joy again and maybe give others hope.

I’m back…

Leave a Reply

